About Chak & Associates LLP

Chak & Associates LLP has a young and energetic culture and at the same time we clearly identify our strengths in tech capital and complex dispute resolution practice. We aim to position ourselves high in the legal industry, it is to be accomplished through realising our firm's mission. It is abbreviated as the word "CHEER", which also help illustrate our value to bring satisfaction to our clients as well as our staff. 

[C] ommitment to our clients 
[H] elping each other to achieve their potential 
[E] xcellence in everyone and everything 
[E] ntrepreneurial spirit 
[R] especting every individual

Our Team.

KCP_1610 copy.jpg
Raymond Chak
Managing Partner

raymond.chak@chakandassociates.com
Tel: +852 3588 8001 

KCP_1924 copy.jpg
Carrie Hui
Partner / Corporate Division

carrie.hui@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8002

KCP_2046 copy.jpg
Celia Chan
Partner / Corporate Division

celia.chan@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8003

KCP_2081%20copy_edited.jpg
Joseph Lee
Senior Associate / Dispute Resolution

joseph.lee@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8013

KCP_2177 copy.jpg
Alison Li
Junior Associate / Dispute Resolution

alison.li@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8016

Christopher Lee
Junior Associate / Corporate Division
christopher.lee@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8017

KCP_1552.jpg
Brandon Chiang
Senior Practice Consultant / Dispute Resolution

brandon.chiang@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8073

KCP_1462.jpg
Roy Wong
Senior Practice Consultant / Dispute Resolution

roy.wong@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8075

KCP_1280.jpg
Arthur Yan
Practice Consultant / Commercial Division 
arthur.yan@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 5920 0007

KCP_2188.jpg
May Chan
Senior Client Manager may.chan@chakandassociates.com

Tel: +852 3588 8081

© 2020 by Chak&AssociatesLLP. Member of the Law Society of Hong Kong